Online Tests


In Compliance with the legislation a committee on RTI is constituted with the following members.
S. No Member Name Designation Designation in the committee
1 Dr. B. L. Raju Professor Appellate Authority
 2 P V S S Sastry Administrative Officer Public Information Officer
 3 K Swarnalatha Associate Professor Assistant Public Information Officer