Our Institute is established in the fond memory of Late. Sri. YADALA SATYANARAYANA, beloved brother of Sri. Yadala Gopala Krishna Murthy, Secretary of ACE Engineering College. As it is said, “Make the world a living place for the worthy and the noble”, it is rightly proved and blessed by the great soul.

The saga of ACE Engineering Academy is sagacious and it continues to be popular, more popular and ever popular since its inception in the year 1995 by YSM Educational Society with the able guidance of renowned members and efficient faculty to impart coaching for the Engineering Graduates for GATE (Graduate Aptitude Test in Engineering) for admissions in ME/M.Tech/MS in IISc Bangalore and various IITs/NITs and various universities and job oriented engineering competitive exams like JTO UPSC (Engineering Services), Public Service Commission, Electricity Boards and other Competitive Examinations.

The Academy has been putting its consistent effort since day-one and has achieved several benchmarks of excellence, Securing All India First Rank 57 times in GATE Examinations, All India First Rank 15 times in ESE Examinations

We are proud to announce that the Alumni of more than 20,000 candidates of Academy have risen to prominence in every chosen field and settled in various national and multinational companies across the globe and they are a testament to the academic excellence of our institution.

With the greater achievements gained, and with the enhanced confidence, under the aegis of the ACE Engineering Academy, we have started ACE Engineering College in the year 2007, Affiliated to JNTU, Approved by AICTE. The idea of starting Engineering College slowly emerged to be established and now it is half way through moving fast on the path of success to secure and enjoy the set-goals.

Members of the Society


Dr. Y. Venkata Rao, M.B.B.S., M.D
Former Professor  Kakatiya Medical College
Former Professor kamineni Medical College

venkateshwarlu-SIR _vc

Vice Chairman
Mr. Y. Venkateshwarlu, B.Com., FICWA.


Vice Chairman
Dr. P. Ayub Khan, M.Tech (IIT Madras),Ph.D.


General Secretary
Prof. Y.V.Gopala Krishna Murthy, M.Tech., NIT (Warangal), MIE.


Joint Secretary
Mrs. M. Padmavathi, B.A., DECE.


Mrs. B.Vijaya Laxmi, M.A., B.Ed.